Compound – Flywheel


The Flywheel.

Hello Ladys and Gentlemen
Well, now it’s time for the flywheel. It’s not a tricky part, just a few turns on the lathe.
First in the lathe, I fix the surface and drilled and reamed the hole for the crankshaft..

The Flywheel

…then then half of the outside…

…after I did the same with the other side.

Then I drilled and threaded for the stop screw.

End after some polish…

Not too bad. This was just a miner update but…

I’ll be back.

 

About Benni Svensson

I am an happy retired man with many interest. I have been building models in my whole life, everything from aircraft to regal ship. I have build steam engine before, but now, I'll got plenty of time...
This entry was posted in Stuarts Compound and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Compound – Flywheel

  1. Pingback: Webmaster Guide

Leave a Reply

