Compound – Intro


Building
Stuarts Compound Steam Engine

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen.

It was a while ago sense I
have built something, in fact nothing sense I finish my D10. I have been full up with a lot of other activity…

For a while ago I manage to  get my hands on a Stuarts Compound casting, it’s impossible to buy from Stuart  Turner so I was very pleased to get my hands on this for a good price.

This casting is radar old I  believe from 1980 but looks radar god, so now I am going to put up a building  log here, I hope that you will like it.

Castings for Stuarts Compound

About Benni Svensson

I am an happy retired man with many interest. I have been building models in my whole life, everything from aircraft to regal ship. I have build steam engine before, but now, I'll got plenty of time...
This entry was posted in Stuarts Compound and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Compound – Intro

  1. unka says:

    Ska bli kul att följa.

Leave a Reply

