My Stuart D10


Stuart Turner D10

Hello Ladies and gentlemen. Stuart Turner D10 is a very well know model steam engine, maybe one of the most famous.

This spring I brought a casting from EBay, it was a casting from around 1975, so I have to take care of lot of rust.

My plan was to do a building log, and I took a lot of photos, but bad luck and a computer crash makes my photos disappear. So sorry to say this photos is what I can show you of My D10.

         

And a movie from the first run:

http://youtu.be/pwiXMhdGUUU

Thanks for stopping by

About Benni Svensson

I am an happy retired man with many interest. I have been building models in my whole life, everything from aircraft to regal ship. I have build steam engine before, but now, I'll got plenty of time...
This entry was posted in Stuart Turner D10 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

